Staff Directory

 

Administrative Unit

Kevin Yin - Director yink@samtrans.com (650) 508-6270

John Montenero - Manager of Procurement monteneroj@samtrans.com (650) 508-6270

Alice Cho - Manager of Procurement choa@samtrans.com (650) 508-6442

Danielle Sanderson - Administrative Analyst III sandersond@samtrans.com (650) 551-6130

Stacey Routt - Administrative Support Specialist routts@samtrans.com (650) 508-6270

 

Peninsula Corridor Electrification Project (PCEP)

Alice Cho - Procurement Administrator III choa@samtrans.com (650) 508-6442

Mary Garcia – Procurement Administrator II garciaMa@samtrans.com (650) 622-7893

 

Public Works/ Maintenance

Quoc Truong – Procurement Administrator III truongq@samtrans.com (650) 508-7732

Patrick Ng - Procurement Administrator II ngPatrick@samtrans.com (650) 622-8018

 

Professional Services

Luis Velasquez - Procurement Administrator III velasquezl@samtrans.com (650) 622-8099

Terry Loo - Procurement Administrator II loot@samtrans.com (650) 508-7788

Linda Tamtum – Procurement Administrator II tamtuml@samtrans.com (650) 508-7793

 

Bus Operations and Informal Purchasing

Nita Vigil - Procurement Administrator III vigilj@samtrans.com (650) 508-7731

Theresa Tril - Procurement Administrator II trilt@samtrans.com (650) 622-8013