Contracts Staff Directory

Administrative Unit
Julie Taylor- Director, Contracts and Procurement, taylorj@samtrans.com, (650) 508-6270
Concepcion Gayotin – Manager of Procurement, gayotinc@samtrans.com, (650) 508-6270
Danielle Sanderson- Administrative Analyst III, sandersond@samtrans.com, (650) 551-6130
Stacey Routt- Administrative Support Specialist, routts@samtrans.com, (650) 508-6270
Shruti Ladani – Contract Administrator, ladanis@samtrans.com, (650) 622-7857

Peninsula Corridor Electrification Project (PCEP)
Alice Cho - Procurement Administrator III choa@samtrans.com, (650) 508-6442
Linn Latt- Contract Administrator lattl@samtrans.com, (650) 508-7908

Public Works/ A&E Professional Services
Quoc Truong – Procurement Administrator III, truongq@samtrans.com, (650) 508-7732
Patrick Ng - Procurement Administrator II, ngp@samtrans.com, (650) 508-8018
Linda Tamtum – Procurement Administrator II, tamtuml@samtrans.com, (650) 508-7793
Sujiv Kumar– Procurement Administrator I, kumars@samtrans.com, (650) 551-6114

Rail/HR/IT/Finance Professional Services
Jillian Ragia – Procurement Administrator III, ragiaj@samtrans.com, (650) 508-7767
Mary Garcia – Procurement Administrator II, garciam@samtrans.com, (650) 622-7893
Tim Willson - Procurement Administrator II, willsont@samtrans.com, (650) 551-6115

Planning, Real Estate, Marketing Professional Services 
Luis Velasquez - Procurement Administrator III, velasquezl@samtrans.com, (650) 622-8099
Angela Gardner - Procurement Administrator II, Gardnera@samtrans.com, (650) 508-7788
Deborah Cordova - Procurement Administrator II, cordovad@samtrans.com, (650) 508-7908

Equipment, Materials, Supplies and Services
Nita Vigil- Procurement Administrator III, vigiln@samtrans.com, (650) 508-7731
Brian Geiger- Procurement Administrator II, geigerb@samtrans.com, (650) 508-7973
Kevin Kelley- Procurement Administrator II, kelleyk@samtrans.com, (650) 622-7892
Theresa Tril- Procurement Administrator II, trilt@samtrans.com, (650) 622-8013